Rev. Grant Cole, Good Samaritan Health Center of Cobb
Kim Scofi, United Military Care
Jeff Shaw, Out of Darkness – Atlanta Dream Center

Testimony to the Power of Prayer – Luke Holm and Dr. Ike Reighard
Time of Prayer For Family – Chris Ragsdale,  Cobb County School District Superintendent
Time of Prayer For Work – Justice Robert Benham, Supreme Court of Georgia
Time of Prayer For The Global Church – Andrew Young, Chairman,  The Andrew J. Young Foundation


Testimony to the Power of Prayer – Ken Crosson
Time of Prayer For Our Nation & State – Eddie Cooper (Scripture Reading, Psalm 33:12-15), Shan Cooper (Framing the Issues),
Lee Rhyant (Prayer)
Time of Prayer For Our Community – Michael Hughes (Scripture Reading, Luke 11:1-4), Judge Mary Staley (Framing the Issues),
Chief Dan Flynn (Prayer)
Time of Prayer For Our Schools – Elizabeth Hebdon (Scripture Reading, Colossians 4:2-6), David Nelson (Framing the Issues),
Angela Huff (Prayer)

2012 – Stephen Kendrick, Author & Producer

2011 – Shan Cooper, Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Company

2010 – J.C. Watts, Chairman J.C. Watts Companies and Former Congressman of Oklahoma

2009 – The Honorable P. Harris Hines, Supreme Court of Georgia,  Babbie Mason,  Recording Artist,
Caroline Davidson, Marietta High School

2008 – Justice Harold D. Melton, Supreme Court of Georgia

2007 – Lilian Darden, President, Foundation of Wesley Woods, David Knight,  Principal, Walton Communities, LLC, and
Gordon Pritz, Associate Superintendent, Cobb County School District

2006 – Barbara Dooley, Author and Wife of UGA Coach, Vince Dooley

2005 – The Honorable Saxby Chambliss, United States Senator

2004 – Lee Rhyant, Executive V. P. & General Manager at Lockheed Martin Aeronautics Company

2003 – Dr. Floyd Falany,  Immediate Past President Reinhart College

2002 – Dr. Nelson Price, Retired Roswell Street Baptist Church

2001 – James Blanchard, Chairman CEO, Synovus Financial Group

2000 – Roy Barnes, Governor

1999 – Baroness Margaret Thatcher,  Former Prime Minister of Great Britain

1998 – Rev. Al Whittinghill, Ambassadors for Christ International

Fall 1997 – Charlton Heston, Actor

Spring 1997  Chief Justice Robert Benham,  Georgia Supreme Court

1996 – Ambassador Andrew Young, Law Companies Group

1995 – Elizabeth C. Harris, Former First Lady of Georgia

1994 – Colonel Ben Purcell, U.S. Army Retired and House Representative (D)

1993 – Wallace Francis, Ambassadors for Christ International

1992 – John Riley, Inspirational Speaker

1991 – Anne Graham Lotz, Angel Ministries

1990 – Congressman Buddy Darden

1989 – Ray Goff, UGA Head Football Coach

1988 – Zig Zigler, Motivational Speaker

Fall 1988 – Walter Wiley, Walk Thru the Bible Ministries

1987 – Truett Cathy, President, Chick-fil-A

Fall 1986 – Dr. Charles Stanley, First Baptist Church, Atlanta

1986 – Secretary of State Max Cleland

1985 – Joe Frank Harris, Governor